top of page

NIH SBIR/STTR Proposal Lab Kicks Off July 17

Bring your health or bioscience technology to market with SBIR/STTR non-dilutive funding.


Our goal is to help you succeed at bringing your technology to market by taking advantage of the SBIR/STTR (also known as America’s Seed Fund) programs non-dilutive funding.

During the process, you will begin by receiving virtual instruction via one-on-one meetings with KSEF staff and webinars. From there, you could be matched with an expert consultant who can provide you with templates and resources to help you write your proposal and engage with you in one-on-one counseling about the proposal application. The next proposal application deadline is September 5.


Register for the NIH SBIR/STTR Proposal Lab webinars to get started:

  • NIH SEED Program Overview with NIH Program Director Eric Padmore July 17, 2023 12:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. CT

  • NIH SBIR/STTR Proposal Writing Workshop with Jim Greenwood July 24, 2023 10:00 a.m. ET/9:00 a.m. CT




As part of the NIH Proposal Lab you'll receive:

  • Answers to your questions about the NIH’s SBIR/STTR program to help you decide if this is a good fit for your technology

  • Training from SBIR/STTR experts

  • One-on-one consultations with KSEF team members

  • Help determining if your application falls under an Omnibus Solicitation or if your technology fits other health tech funding opportunities

  • Readiness assessments

  • Advice and support to submit your application by the proposal deadline, including templates and resources


Comments


bottom of page